About us

Arzinger Law Offices® brand brings together the team of highly qualified professionals providing  services within Investments, Policy & Regulatory, M&A practice area, as well as on a wide range of issues in the dispute resolution sphere.


LAW FIRM “ARZINGER & PARTNERS”

Arzinger & Partners LLC provides the full range of legal services in the territory of the Republic of Belarus. We have been present on the market since 2006, and we were the first international law firm to operate in Belarus. The head office of the international law firm Arzinger & Partners was established by Dr. Rainer Arzinger in 1990 in Berlin.

Arzinger & Partners LLC provides legal services in various fields of commercial activity with focus on such practice areas as foreign investment, corporate law and M&A, banking and project finance, international trade, IT and intellectual property protection.

Our experience includes the largest projects with the participation of both Belarusian and foreign companies of international renown. We were involved in M&A transactions with a total value of more than USD 4.1 billion, and we participated in the signing of over 30 investment agreements. The team has extensive experience in the public and diplomatic services. We are members of government working groups on the development of amendments to the Law of the Republic of Belarus “On Public-Private Partnership”, on the development of the National Strategy for attracting foreign investment, on the formation of a favorable investment image of the Republic of Belarus abroad.

The financial liability of Arzinger & Partners LLC is insured with one of the leading insurance companies on the Belarusian market.


“ARZINGER-ATTORNEYS” LAW OFFICE

“Arzinger-Attorneys” Law Office provides legal assistance to individuals, including individual entrepreneurs, legal entities, government bodies. The main practice areas of “Arzinger-Attorneys” Law Office are dispute resolution, construction and real estate, international family and inheritance law.

“Arzinger-Attorneys” Law Office represents clients in courts of the Republic of Belarus, foreign courts, and international arbitration institutions (International Court of Arbitration of the International Chamber of Commerce, Arbitration Institute of the Stockholm Chamber of Commerce, International Commercial Arbitration Court of the Russian Chamber of Commerce and Industry, International Arbitration Court of the Belarusian Chamber of Commerce and Industry, and others).

“Arzinger-Attorneys” Law Office carries out activities as part of the Minsk City Bar Association.

О компании

ЮРИДИЧЕСКАЯ ФИРМА «АРЦИНГЕР И ПАРТНЁРЫ»

ООО «Арцингер и партнёры» обеспечивает предоставление всего спектра юридических услуг на территории Республики Беларусь и присутствует на рынке с 2006 года. Мы были первой международной юридической фирмой, появившейся в Беларуси. Головной офис международной юридической компании «Арцингер и партнеры» был создан доктором Райнером Арцингером в 1990 году в Берлине.

ООО «Арцингер и партнёры» специализируется на оказании юридических услуг в различных областях коммерческой деятельности с основным фокусом на такие сферы, как иностранные инвестиции, корпоративное право и M&A, банки и проектное финансирование, международная торговля, IT и защита интеллектуальной собственности.

В нашем активе крупнейшие проекты с участием как белорусских, так и иностранных компаний с мировым именем. Мы были вовлечены M&A сделки общей стоимостью более 4,1 млрд. долларов и участвовали в подписании более 30 инвестиционных договоров. Команда имеет богатый опыт работы на государственной и дипломатической службе. Мы являемся членами правительственных рабочих групп по разработке изменений и дополнений в Закон Республики Беларусь «О государственно-частном партнерстве», по развитию Национальной стратегии по привлечению иностранных инвестиций, по формированию благоприятного инвестиционного имиджа Республики Беларусь за рубежом.

Финансовая ответственность ООО «Арцингер и партнёры» застрахована одной из ведущих страховых компаний на рынке Беларуси.


АДВОКАТСКОЕ БЮРО «АРЦИНГЕР-АТТОРНИС»

Адвокатское бюро «Арцингер-Атторнис» оказывает юридическую помощь физическим лицам, в том числе индивидуальным предпринимателям, юридическим лицам, государственным органам. Основные практики Адвокатского бюро «Арцингер-Атторнис»: разрешение споров, строительство и недвижимость, международное семейное и наследственное право.

Адвокатское бюро «Арцингер-Атторнис» представляет интересы клиентов в судах Республики Беларусь, иностранных судах и международных арбитражных институтах (Международном арбитражном суде при Международной торговой палате (ICC), Арбитражном институте Торговой палаты Стокгольма (SCC), Международном коммерческом арбитражном суде при ТПП Российской Федерации (МКАС), Международном арбитражном суде при БелТПП и др.).

Адвокатское бюро «Арцингер-Атторнис» осуществляет деятельность в составе Минской городской коллегии адвокатов.